Der nächste Second Hand Basar ist für 08. Oktober 2022 geplant!!!         

Wer wir sind:



Name
Funktion
E-Mail Adresse
Vorstand
Dr. Jabs, Thorsten Erster Vorsitzender thorsten.jabs@fk-hagh.net
Dr. Zintl, Jörg Zweiter Vorsitzender joerg.zintl@fk-hagh.net
Mischon, Tanja Kassenwärtin tanja.mischon@fk-hagh.net
Vetter, Jörg Schriftführer joerg.vetter@fk-hagh.net
Dr. Rasser, Hans-Falk Beisitzer hans-falk.rasser@fk-hagh.net
Rechnungsprüfer
Mehrmann, Gerold Rechnungsprüfer gerold.mehrmann@fk-hagh.net
Frenger, Manfred Rechnungsprüfer manfred.frenger@fk-hagh.net
Schule
Strempel, Klaus Schulleiter klaus.strempel@fk-hagh.net
Meschut, Tanja Schulelternbeirat seb@hagh.net




<<Zurück